Baldwin Wyatt Solicitors

Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services

The Team

Our team of friendly, dynamic and experienced lawyers have the knowledge to help you. To find out more about an individual lawyer please click on the appropriate profile below.
  The Team
Partner: Roger Baldwin Solicitor
rogerb@bwlawyers.co.uk
Personal Profile...

Partner: Chris Wyatt LLB(Sheff) Solicitor
chrisw@bwlawyers.co.uk
Personal Profile...

Associate Solicitor: John Kay
johnk@bwlawyers.co.uk
Personal Profile...

Elderly Client Assistant: Max Tattersall
maxt@bwlawyers.co.uk
Personal Profile...

Graduate Legal Executive: Luke A. Nixon
luken@bwlawyers.co.uk
Personal Profile...

Legal Assistant: Tracy Rushin
tracyr@bwlawyers.co.uk
Personal Profile...

Legal Assistant: Lisa Blackledge
lisab@bwlawyers.co.uk
Personal Profile...